Keltic Storm

Join Keltic Storm and a host of top Country Stars every Friday night from 8-10pm for the Concerts on the Couch Show. The project has been running from Mid-August following the cessation of all indoor gigs as a result of the pandemic. Each week Keltic Storm perform live with 2 guests and host Gary Gamble in a live concert setting with hundreds of people tuning in from the comfort of there own homes. Keltic Storms James McGarrity said" We had to be forward thinking with the loss of all our gigs since March and what initially was a trial initiative has now become a firm fixed weekly show. The shows are growing each week with our audience base reaching America, Sweden, Austria and a big following from Scotland, England, Wales and Ireland. It is not the same without the live shows and this at least gives people something to look forward to on a weekly basis and its a great way of the artists interacting with there fans as the show is totally live to a closed group who purchase weekly tickets. Over October and November top stars like Robert Mizzell,Patrick Feeney, Ritchie Remo, Shawn Cuddy to name a small few will perform on the show series. For more information on the weekly shows and how to purchase your tickets visit the Keltic Storm facebook page.

Keltic Storms Concerts on the Couch!

Image

Keltic Storm

Join Keltic Storm and a host of top Country Stars every Friday night from 8-10pm for the Concerts on the Couch Show. The project has been running from Mid-August following the cessation of all indoor gigs as a result of the pandemic. Each week Keltic Storm perform live with 2 guests and host Gary Gamble in a live concert setting with hundreds of people tuning in from the comfort of there own homes. Keltic Storms James McGarrity said” We had to be forward thinking with the loss of all our gigs since March and what initially was a trial initiative has now become a firm fixed weekly show. The shows are growing each week with our audience base reaching America, Sweden, Austria and a big following from Scotland, England, Wales and Ireland. It is not the same without the live shows and this at least gives people something to look forward to on a weekly basis and its a great way of the artists interacting with there fans as the show is totally live to a closed group who purchase weekly tickets. Over October and November top stars like Robert Mizzell,Patrick Feeney, Ritchie Remo, Shawn Cuddy to name a small few will perform on the show series. For more information on the weekly shows and how to purchase your tickets visit the Keltic Storm facebook page.

Tour Dates

January 2020 

Friday 3rd January - The Ardhowen Theatre , Enniskillen

Saturday 4th January - The Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray

Wednesday 8th January  -  The Eastgate Arts Centre , Peebles

Thursday 9th January - Theatre Royal , Dumfries

Friday 10th January - The Coran Halls , Oban.

Saturday 11th January -  Beacon Arts Centre,Greenock.

Sunday 12th January - The Ryan Centre , Stranraer.

Wednesday 15th January - The Maltings  , Berwick upon Tweed.

Thursday 16th January - The Howden Park Centre, Livingston.

Friday 17th January - The Gaiety Theatre , Ayr

Saturday 18th January - The Tivoli Theatre , Aberdeen.

Sunday 19th January - Elgin Town Hall, Elgin.

Thursday 23rd January - Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey

Friday 24th January - The Marketplace , Armagh

Saturday 25th January - The Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena

Wednesday 29th January - The Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock .

Thursday 30th January - The Rothes Halls, Glenrothes .

Friday 31st January - The Albert Halls , Stirling

February 2020 

Saturday 1st February - Thainstone Centre, Inverurie.

Sunday 2nd February - The Brunton , Musselburgh .

Tuesday 4th February - The Custom House , South Shields

Wednesday 5th February - The Forum , Barrow-in-Furness.

Thursday 6th February - The Prince of Wales Theatre , Cannock

Friday 7th February - Mansfield Palace Theatre , Mansfield

Saturday 8th February - Bridlington Spa , Bridlington

Sunday 9th February - The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Tuesday 11th February - The Palace Theatre , Redditch

Wednesday 12th February - The Millfield Theatre , Edmonton .

Thursday 13th February - Grimsby Auditorium , Grimsby

Friday 14th February -  The Pavilion Theatre , Rhyl

Saturday 15th February - The  Civic Centre, Whitchurch

Sunday 16th February - The Albert Halls , Bolton

Friday 21st February - The Visual Theatre , Carlow

Saturday 22nd February - Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise

Sunday 23rd February - Siamsa Tire , Tralee

Wednesday 26th - The Ardhowen Theatre , Enniskillen

Thursday 27th - The Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown

Friday 28th - The Island Centre, Lisburn

Saturday 29th - The Abbey Hotel, Donegal Town

Tickets for all shows available from venue box offices .

Keltic Storm Media

Roly Daniels

"Without doubt one of the best bands in Ireland at the moment"


Mr & Mrs R Dolan

"Had our guests on the dance floor from start to finish, excellent band and a joy to work with"


Debbie Young  The Palace, Telford 

"Highly entertaining band with superb  audience integration"

Gallery