Ireland the Show

Ireland the Show

Following a debut sell out nationwide tour, join an all star cast of Ireland’s most talented singers and performers accompanied by the fabulous Keltic Storm band and world champion Keltic Fusion Irish dancers for an unmissable “Ireland the Show” that will take you on a journey through the decades of a globally loved  culture .

The show which has received high acclaim  will feature all the well known ballads and singalongs  like “Dirty Old Town”, “The Town I Loved So Well”, “ Tell Me Ma” and “The Irish Rover “ to name a small few. Add to that, a string of hilarious stories and jokes from our award winning comedian and topped off with energetic reels and jigs. If it’s all things Irish you, like then this is the show for you!

The Irish World: “Riverdance meets Mrs Browne at an Irish hooley.”

The Irish Post: “Superb from start to finish and will have you clapping and singing all night long. This show is going to be a global success.”

Tour Dates

July & August 2020

Saturday 25th July - The Corran Halls, Oban

Sunday 26th July- The Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Wednesday 29th  and Thursday 30th July - The Tivoli Theatre , Aberdeen

Friday 31st July - The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall

Saturday 1st August - The Eden Court Theatre , Inverness

Sunday 2nd August -  Elgin Town hall , Elgin

Tuesday 4th August - The Howden Park Centre, Livingston

Wednesday 5th August - The Albert Halls , Stirling

Thursday 6th August - The Rothes Halls , Glerothes

Friday 7th August - The Gardyne Thetare , Dundee

Saturday 8th August - Motherwell Concert Hall , Motherwell

Sunday 9th August - The Pavilion Theatre , Glasgow

Tuesday 11th August - Tyne Theatre and Opera House , Newcastle

Wednesday 12th August - The Place , Telford

Thursday 13th August - Bridlington  Spa

Friday 14th August - Watford Colosseum

Saturday 15th August -  Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe

Sunday 16th August - White Rock Theatre , Hastings

Monday 17th August - The Princess Theatre , Hunstanton

Tuesday 18th August - Cliffs Pavilion , Southend on Sea

Wednesday 19th August - Savoy Theatre , Monmouth

Thursday 20th August - Castle Theatre , Wellingborough

Friday 21st August - The Grove Theatre , Dunstable

Saturday 22nd August - The Plaza , Stockport

Sunday 23rd August - The Gaiety Theatre , Douglas

Wednesday 26th August - The Marketplace theatre ,

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th August -The Millennium Forum

Saturday 29th August - The Ulster Hall, Belfast

Tickets on sale from all venue Box offices

Ireland the Show Media

Richie Remo will be performing with this show

Ireland the Show Extras