The Legends of American Country Show Full Gig Guide

Image

Full GIG Guide 2021

Printable Full GIG Guide 2021

Sunday 3rd January - Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray Co. Wicklow

Box office 01 272403

www.mermaidartscentre.ie

Wednesday 6th January – Eastgate Arts Centre, Peebles

Box office 01721725777

www.eastgatearts.com

Thursday 7th January – Theatre Royal , Dumfries

Box office 01387254209

www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk

Friday 8th January – Lanark Memorial Hall , Lanark

Box office 01555667999

www.slleisureandculture.co.uk

Saturday 9th January – Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Box office 01475723723

www.beaconartscentre.co.uk

Sunday 10th January – The Ryan Centre,Stranraer

Box office 01776703535

Facebook.com/ryancentre

Wednesday 13th January – The Maltings, Berwick Upon Tweed

Box office 01289330999

www.maltingsberwick.co.uk

Thursday 14th January – Howden Park Centre,Livingston

Box office 01506340700

www.howdenparkcentre.co.uk

Saturday 16th January – The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Box office 01224641122

www.thetivolitheatre.com

Sunday 17th January – Elgin Town Hall, Elgin

Box office Sound and Vision Elgin Tel 01343543778

Or online at www.elgintownhall.co.uk

Wednesday 27th January – Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock

Box office 01415774956

www.eastwoodparktheatre.co.uk

Friday 29th January – Albert Halls, Stirling

Box office 01786473544

www.stirlingevents.org

Saturday 30th January - Corran Halls, Oban

Box office 01631567333

www.liveargyll.co.uk

Sunday 31st January – The Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Box office 01316682019

www.thequeenshall.net

Monday 1st February - Forum Theatre, Billingham

Box office 01642552663

https://forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk/

Tuesday 2nd February – Playhouse , Whitley Bay

Box office 08442481588

www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Wednesday 3rd February – The Forum , Barrow

Box office 01229820000

www.theforumbarrow.co.uk

Thursday 4th February – St Helens Theatre Royal  

Box office 01774756000

http://www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com/

Friday 5th February – City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds

Box office 01132430808

www.cityvarieties.co.uk

Saturday 6th February – Bridlington Spa

Box office 01262678258

www.bridspa.com

Sunday 7th February – The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Box office 01228633766

www.thesandscentre.co.uk

Monday 8th February - The Core Thetare, Solihull

Box office 01217046962

www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

Tuesday 9th February – Palace Theatre, Redditch

Box office 0152765203

www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 10th February – Millfield Theatre, Edmonton

Box office 02088076680

www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk

Thursday 11th February – Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Box office 01892530613

www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk

Friday 12th February – Castle Theatre, Wellingborough

Box office 01933270007

www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/castle-theatre

Saturday 13th February – The Place Theatre, Telford

Box office 01952382382

www.theplacetelford.com

Sunday 14th February – Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl

Box office 01745330000

www.rhylpavilion.co.uk

Friday 19th February – Visual Theatre, Carlow

Box office 059 9172400

www.visualcarlow.ie

Saturday 20th February – Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise

Box office 057 8663355

www.dunamaise.ie

Sunday 21st February – Siamsa Tire , Tralee

Box office 066 7123055

www.siamsatire.com

Thursday 25th March - Draiocht , Blanchardstown

Box office 01 8852622

www.draiocht.ie

Friday 26th March – Glor, Ennis

Box office 065 6843103

www.glor.ie

Saturday 27th March – Town Hall Theatre, Galway

Box office 091 569777

www.tht.ie

Sunday 28th March - The Source Arts Centre,Thurles

Box office 050490204

www.thesourceartscentre.ie

Thursday 8th April – Palace Theatre, Kilmarnock

Box office 01563554900

www.eastayrshireleisure.com

Friday 9th April - Pitlochry Festival Theatre

Box office 01796484626

www.pitlochryfestivaltheatre.com

Saturday 10th April – The Queens Hall, Dunoon

Box office 01369800500

www.liveargyll.co.uk/facility/queens-hall

Sunday 11th April – Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre

Box office 01698403120

www.culturenl.co.uk

Monday 12th April - Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock

Box office 01415774956

www.eastwoodparktheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 13th April- East Kilbride Arts Centre

Box office 01355261000

https://www.slleisureandculture.co.uk

Wednesday 14th April - Roscommon Arts Centre

Box office 09066 25824

https://roscommonartscentre.ie/

Friday 16th April – Civic Theatre, Tallaght

Box office 01 4627477

www.civictheatre.ie

Saturday 17th April – Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena

Box office 02825635077

http://www.thebraid.com/

Friday 23rd April – An Tain, Dundalk

Box office 042 9332332

www.antain.ie

Saturday 24th April – Waterfront Hall, Belfast

Box office 02890334400

www.waterfront.co.uk

Sunday 25th April - The Gardyne Theatre , Dundee

Box office 01382434940

http://www.gardynetheatre.org.uk/

Monday 26th April - The Key Theatre, Peterborough

Box office 01733 207239

https://www.vivacity.org/theatres/vivacity-s-key-theatre/

Tuesday 27th April - Altrincham Garrick Playhouse

Box office 01619281677

www.altrinchamgarrick.co.uk

Wednesday 28th April – Gordon Craig Theatre,Stevenage

Box office 01438363200

www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Thursday 29th April – Floral Pavilion,New Brighton

Box office 01516660000

www.floralpavilion.com

Friday 30th April- Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle

Box office 08442491000

www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk

Saturday 1st May – Royal Spa Centre, Leamington

Box office 01926334418

www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre

Sunday 2nd May – Wyvern Theatre,Swindon

Box office 01793 524 481

www.swindontheatres.co.uk

Monday 3rd May – New Theatre Royal, Lincoln

Box office 01522519999

www.newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

Tuesday 4th May – The Lighthouse Theatre,Kettering

Box office 01536414141

www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 5th May – Theatre Royal Wakefield

Box office 01924211311

www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk

Thursday 6th May- White Rock Theatre , Hastings

Box office 01424462288

www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 7th May – West Cliff Theatre, Clacton on Sea

Box office 01255 43 33 44

www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Saturday 8th May – Bedford Corn Exchange

Box office 01234718044

www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Sunday 9th May – Blackpool Grand Theatre

Box office 01253290190

www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Friday 14th May - Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey

Box office 02890340202

www.theatreatthemill.com

Saturday 15th May - The Strule Arts Centre,Omagh

Box office 02882247831

https://struleartscentre.co.uk/

Thursday 20th May - Solstice Arts Centre, Navan

Box office (0)46 909 2300

https://solsticeartscentre.ie/

Friday 21st May - University Concert Hall, Limerick

Box office 061 331 549

https://www.uch.ie/

Sunday 23rd May - TLT Concert Hall, Drogheda

Box office 041 9878560

https://thetlt.ie/

Friday 28th May – The Gaiety , Ayr

Box office 01292288235

www.thegaiety.co.uk

Sunday 30th May- The Pickaquoy Centre,Kirkwall

Box office 01856879900

www.pickaquoy.co.uk

Tuesday 1st June - Stornoway Town Hall, Stornoway

Box office 01851600501

https://www.cne-siar.gov.uk/

Wednesday 2nd June - Peterhead Community Centre

Box office on 01779403736

Thursday 3rd June - The Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath

Box office on 01241 435 800

Website www.angusalive.scot

Sunday 6th June - The Eden Court Theatre, Inverness

Box office 01463234234

https://eden-court.co.uk/

Sunday 13th June- Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo

Box office 071 916 1518
Website www.hawkswell.com

Saturday 19th June - The Marketplace Theatre, Armagh

Box office on 028 3752 1821
Website www.marketplacearmagh.com

Friday 24th June - National Opera House ,Wexford

Box office on 053 912 2144
Website - www.wexfordopera.com

Saturday 25th June - Theatre Royal, Waterford

Box office on 051 874 402
Website www.theatreroyal.ie

Sunday 26th June - Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny

Box office on 056 776 1674
Website www.watergatetheatre.ie