Stars of Irish Country – Full Gig Guide

Full Tour Dates 2021

Printable Full tour dates

Castle Theatre , Wellingborough, Box Office: 01933270007 https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/castle-theatre/

Thursday 23rd September - The Core Theatre,Solihull Box office 01217046962 https://www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/

Friday 24th September - Regis Centre, Bognor Regis Box office 01243 861010 https://alexandratheatre.co.uk/

Saturday 25th September - Millfield Theatre,Edmonton Box office 02088076680 https://www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/

Sunday 26th September - The Princess Theatre , Hunstanton, Box Office: 01485532252 https://princesshunstanton.co.uk/

Monday 27th September - Beccles Public Hall, Beccles Box office 01502770060 https://www.becclespublichall.co.uk/

Tuesday 28th September - The Grove Theatre, Dunstable Box office 01582602080 http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/

Wednesday 29th September - Beck Theatre, Hayes Box office 02085618371 https://becktheatre.org.uk/

Thursday 30th September - The Place , Telford,, Box Office: 01952382382 https://www.theplacetelford.com/

Friday 1st October - The Corran Halls, Oban Box office 01631567333 https://liveargyll.co.uk/facility/the-corran-hall/

Saturday 2nd October - Thainstone Events Centre, Inverurie Box office 01467623867 https://thainstoneevents.co.uk/

Sunday 3rd October - The Pickaquoy Centre, Kirkwall, Box Office: 01856879900 https://www.pickaquoy.co.uk/

Tuesday 5th October - Stornoway Town Hall, Stornoway Box office 01851600501 www.cne-siar.gov.uk/leisure-sport-and-culture/stornoway-town-hall/

Wednesday 6th October - Elgin Town hall , Elgin, Box Office: 01345543778 https://www.elgintownhall.co.uk/

Thursday 7th October - The Rothes Halls , Glerothes, Box Office: 01592611101 http://www.onfife.com/venues/rothes-halls

Friday 8th October - The Gaiety, Ayr Box office 01292288235 https://thegaiety.co.uk/

Saturday 9th October - The Sands Centre, Carlisle Box office 0333 006 5571 https://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/

Sunday 10th October - The Ryan Centre,Stranraer Box office 01776703535 https://www.dumgal.gov.uk/ryancentre