Sorry For Your Loss

Sorry for your Loss

New Comedy Show Causing a Deadly Stir

Following the recent sell-out success of their debut hit comedy show  ” Sorry for your loss ” is coming to a theatre near you for an unmissable night of fun and craic that will have you killed with laughter. 

Produced and directed by the popular Gary Gamble and Clare Dunbar the show tells the story set in the fictional town of Bannion about sisters Barbara and Alice , can they hide the remains of their deceased  Uncle from their family and nosey neighbours so they can get their hands on the lucrative inheritance or will this story hit a dead end, with more twists and turns than a cork screw this adult themed production is sure to be the wake of the year. 

With standing ovations and rave reviews  flying in for this must see sketch!  

Nothing ever happens in the isolated town-land of Bannion,Donegal. But when sisters Barbara and Alice learn of the passing of their uncle Paddy (or is it Peter)? their fortunes are about to change. Hosting an Irish wake – EASY…! Keeping this a secret from their cunning sister Majella and superstitious niece Cara? – DIFFICULT…! Especially as Bannion is home to some unusual townsfolk. Are they making a grave mistake, or are their lives gonna hit a dead end? With more twists than a cork screw this adult humour show will have you killed with laughter, as we give uncle Paddy the send off he always wanted!! If it’s laughter you’re after then this is the wake for you..!

Written by Entertainer Gary Gamble & Comedy Actress Sinead McAteer featuring the Bannion Theatre Group.

Tour Dates

2020 Tour Dates

Thursday 28th January - The Old Courthouse, Antrim Box office 02894428331

Friday 19th February - The New Auditorium, Glasgow Box office 0141 353 8000

Sunday 28th March - The Millennium Forum , City of Derry Box office 02871264455

Saturday 3rd April - An Grianan Theatre , Letterkenny Box office 074 9120777

Saturday 10th April - The Burnavon Thetare, Cookstown Box office 02886769949

Friday 16th and Saturday 17th April - The Alley Theatre, Strabane Box office 02871384444

Thursday 6th May - The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh Box office 02882247831

Friday 7th May - The TLT Theatr , Drogheda Box office 041 987 8560

Saturday 8th May - The Ardhowen Theatre , Enniskillen Box office 02866325440

Thursday 13th May - The Marketplace Theatre Armagh Box office 02837521821

Friday 14th May - The Island Arts Centre, Lisburn Box office 02892509509

Saturday 15th May - The Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena Box office 02825635077

Friday 21st May - An Tain Arts Centre , Dundalk Box office 042 933 2332 2021

Wednesday 16th June - Beck Theatre, Hayes Box office 02085618371

Sorry for your Loss Media