Sorry For Your Loss

Sorry for your Loss

New Comedy Show Causing a Deadly Stir

Following the recent sell-out success of their debut hit comedy show  ” Sorry for your loss ” is coming to a theatre near you for an unmissable night of fun and craic that will have you killed with laughter. 

Produced and directed by the popular Gary Gamble and Clare Dunbar the show tells the story set in the fictional town of Bannion about sisters Barbara and Alice , can they hide the remains of their deceased  Uncle from their family and nosey neighbours so they can get their hands on the lucrative inheritance or will this story hit a dead end, with more twists and turns than a cork screw this adult themed production is sure to be the wake of the year. 

With standing ovations and rave reviews  flying in for this must see sketch!  

Nothing ever happens in the isolated town-land of Bannion,Donegal. But when sisters Barbara and Alice learn of the passing of their uncle Paddy (or is it Peter)? their fortunes are about to change. Hosting an Irish wake – EASY…! Keeping this a secret from their cunning sister Majella and superstitious niece Cara? – DIFFICULT…! Especially as Bannion is home to some unusual townsfolk. Are they making a grave mistake, or are their lives gonna hit a dead end? With more twists than a cork screw this adult humour show will have you killed with laughter, as we give uncle Paddy the send off he always wanted!! If it’s laughter you’re after then this is the wake for you..!

Written by Entertainer Gary Gamble & Comedy Actress Sinead McAteer featuring the Bannion Theatre Group.

Tour Dates

2020 Tour Dates

Thursday 13th and Friday 14th February - The Alley Theatre , Strabane  ( Sold Out)
Friday 14th February - The Alley Theatre , Strabane ( SOLD OUT )
Wednesday 6th May - The Garage Theatre , Monaghan Box office 047 39777
Thursday 7th May - The Island Centre, Lisburn   Box office 02892509509
Wednesday 27th May - The Ardhowen Theatre , Enniskillen   Box office 02866325440
Sunday 31st May - Beck Theatre, Hayes  Box office 02085618371
Thursday 4th June - An Grianan Theatre , Letterkenny Box office  074 9120777
Friday 5th June - The Old Courthouse , Antrim Box office 02894428331
Thursday 18th June - The Marketplace Theatre Armagh Box office 02837521821
Sunday 21st June - The TLT Theatre ,Drogheda  Box office 041 987 8560
Sunday 28th June - The New Auditorium Glasgow Box office 0141 353 8000
Sunday 1st November - The Millennium Forum , City of Derry Box office 02871264455
Wednesday 4th November - The Riverside Theatre , Coleraine Box office 02870351388
Friday 27th November - The Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena Box office 02825635077
Saturday 28th November - The Strule Arts Centre, Omagh Box office 02882247831
Saturday 12th December - An Tain Arts Centre , Dundalk Box office 042 933 2332

Sorry for your Loss Media