The Legends of American Country Show

Image

Legends of AmericaN COuntry SHow Media

Legends of American Country Show

Now seen by over 300,00 fans live and watched by millions on social media  and TV around the world  Europe’s No.1 multi award winning Country music show “The Legends of American Country” is now firmly established as the top touring  production of its kind now playing around 150 live  shows per year performing in the most prestigious venues in the UK and Ireland. The 2020  tour will showcase highly acclaimed tributes to icons like Dolly Parton, Johnny Cash, Don William, Patsy Cline and Kenny Rogers and new tributes to icons Hank Williams, Charley Pride, Glen Campbell, Tammy Wynette   and Jim Reeves with countless other well known hit songs  in this must see musical  extravaganza. The show features 3  fantastic singers Joe Moore, Tracey Mc Auley and Anthony Mc Brien who are  all accompanied  by a  superb live band of musicians with that authentic western sound coupled with an authentic stage set and state of the art production that is sure to transport you all the way hand clapping and toe tapping to  Nashville and back in one night. One things for sure if it’s Country music you like then this is the only show in town which has received over 2,000 5 star reviews and last April won the Hot Country TV award for The best country show in Europe.

Tour Dates

Saturday 4th January - The Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray  Co. Wicklow.  Box office 01 2724030

Wednesday 8th January  -  The Eastgate Arts Centre , Peebles. - Box office 01721 725777

Thursday 9th January - Theatre Royal , Dumfries  Box office. 01387 254209

Friday 10th January - The Coran Halls , Oban. Box office 01631 567333

Saturday 11th January -  Beacon Arts Centre,Greenock.  Box office 01475 723723

Sunday 12th January - The Ryan Centre , Stranraer. Box office 01776 703535

Wednesday 15th January - The Maltings  , Berwick upon Tweed.  Box office 01289 330999

Thursday 16th January - The Howden Park Centre, Livingston. Box office 01506 340700

Friday 17th January - The Gaiety Theatre , Ayr .Box office 01292 288235

Saturday 18th January - The Tivoli Theatre , Aberdeen. Box office 01224641122

Sunday 19th January - Elgin Town Hall, Elgin. Tickets on sale from Sound and Vision Elgin Tel: 01343 543778

Wednesday 29th January - The Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock . Box office 0141 5574956

Thursday 30th January - The Rothes Halls, Glenrothes . Box office 01592 611101

Friday 31st January - The Albert Halls , Stirling .Box office 01786 473544

Saturday 1st February - Thainstone Centre, Inverurie. Box office 01467623867

Sunday 2nd February - The Brunton , Musselburgh .Box office 01316652240

Tuesday 4th February - The Custom House , South Shields .Box office 0191 4541234

Wednesday 5th February - The Forum , Barrow-in-Furness. Box office 01229 820000

Thursday 6th February - The Prince of Wales Theatre , Cannock  Box office 01543 578762

Friday 7th February - Mansfield Palace Theatre , Mansfield Box office  01623 633133

Saturday 8th February - Bridlington Spa , Bridlington  Box office 01262 678258

Sunday 9th February - The Sands Centre, Carlisle Box office 01228 633766

Tuesday 11th February - The Palace Theatre , Redditch Box office 01527 65203

Wednesday 12th February - The Millfield Theatre , Edmonton . Box office 020 8807 6680

Thursday 13th February - Grimsby Auditorium , Grimsby  Box office 0300 300 0035

Friday 14th February -  The Pavilion Theatre , Rhyl  Box office 01745 330000

Saturday 15th February - The  Civic Centre, Whitchurch   Box office 01948 665761

Sunday 16th February - The Albert Halls , Bolton  Box office 01204 333888

Friday 21st February - The Visual Theatre , Carlow  Box office 059 917 2400

Saturday 22nd February - Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise  Box office 057 8663355

Sunday 23rd February - Siamsa Tire , Tralee  Box office 066 7123055

Saturday 18th March - The Civic Theatre , Tallaght Box office 01 4627477

Thursday 19th March - The Tower Arts Centre, Helensburgh  Box office 01436 645006

Friday 20th March - Motherwell Concert Hall and theatre , Motherwell Box office 01698403120

Saturday 21st March - Fochabers Public Hall, Fochabers  Box office 07513194445

Sunday 22nd March - Deeside Community  Theatre , Aboyne  Box office 01339886222

Friday 27th March - The Glor , Ennis  Box office 065 6843103

Sunday 29th March - Draoicht , Dublin  Box office 01 8852622

Thursday 19th March 2020
The Tower Arts Centre,
Helensburgh  
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01436 645 006

www.helensburghboxoffice.com

Friday 20th March 2020
Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre

Tickets on sale from the box office on 01698 403 120

www.culturenl.co.uk

Saturday 21st March 2020
Fochabers Public Hall
Fochabers Public Institute
Tickets £18 available at Christie’s Chemist or call Sam 07843967409

www.fochabersinstitute.org

Sunday 22nd March 2020
The Deeside Theatre , Aboyne  ( same info for tickets as last year )
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01339 886 222

Friday 27th March 2020
Glor
Ennis 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 065 684 3103
www.glor.ie

Saturday 28th March 2020
Civic Theatre
Tallaght 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01 462 7477

www.civictheatre.ie

Sunday 29th March 2020
Draoicht
Dublin 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01 885 2622
www.draiocht.ie

Thursday 2nd April 2020
The Palace Theatre
Kilmarnock

Tickets on sale from the box office on 01563 554 900

Friday 3rd April 2020
The Queens Hall
Dunoon

Tickets on sale from the box office on 01369 800 500

Saturday 4th April 2020
The Festival Theatre
Pitlochry

Tickets on sale from the box office on 01796 484 626
www.pitlochryfestivaltheatre.com

Sunday 5th April 2020
Queens Hall
Edinburgh 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 0131 668 2019
www.thequeenshall.net

Thursday 16th April 2020
The Waterfront Hall, Belfast ( BT Studio )
Tickets on sale from the box office on 028 9033 4400
www.waterfront.co.uk

Friday 17th April 2020
Roscommon Arts Centre 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 090 662 5824
www.roscommonartscentre.ie

Saturday 18h April 2020
Theatre At The Mill, Newtownabbey

Tickets on sale from the box office on 028 9034 0202
www.theatreatthemill.com

Friday 24th April 2020
TLT Theatre
Drogheda
Tickets on sale from the box office on 041 987 8560
www.thetlt.ie

Saturday 25th April 2020
The Braid Arts Centre
Ballymena

Tickets on sale from the box office on 028 256 35077
www.thebraid.com

Wednesday 29th April 2020 
The Middlesbrough Theatre 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01642 81 51 81
www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk

Thursday 30th April 2020
The Epstein Theatre
Liverpool
Tickets on sale from the box office on 0844 888 4411
www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk

Friday 1st May 2020
Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Newcastle
Tickets on sale from the box office on 0844 2491 000
www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Royal Spa Centre
Leamington 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01926 334 418
www.royal-leamington-spa.co.uk

Sunday 3rd May 2020
Floral Pavilion Theatre
New Brighton 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 0151 666 0000
www.floralpavilion.com

Monday 4th May 2020
New Theatre Royal
Lincoln
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01522 519 999
www.newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

Tuesday 5th May 2020
Wyvern Theatre
Swindon 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01793 524 481
www.swindontheatres.co.uk

Wednesday 6th May 2020
Lighthouse Theatre
Kettering 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01536 414 141
www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk

Thursday 7th May 2020
White Rock Theatre
Hastings 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01424 462 288
www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 8th May 2020
The Hawth
Crawley 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01293 553 636
www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth

Saturday 9th May 2020
Watford Colosseum 
Watford
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01923 571 102
www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk

Sunday 10th May 2020  
The Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01438 363 200
www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Sunday 31st May 2020
The Pickaquoy Centre
Kirkwall 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 01856 879 900
www.pickaquoy.co.uk

Tuesday 2nd June 2020       (NO LOGO)
Stornoway Town Hall 
Tickets are on sale from the Town Hall on 01851 822 850 or  www.eventbrite.co.uk

Thursday 4th June  2020
The Webster Memorial Theatre 
Arbroath

Tickets on sale from the box office on 01241 435 800

Friday 12th June 2020
Theatre Royal
Waterford

Tickets on sale from the box office on 051 874 402
www.theatreroyal.ie

Thursday 18th June 2020
Watergate Theatre
Kilkenny

Tickets on sale from the box office on 056 776 1674
www.watergatetheatre.ie

Friday 19th June 2020
The Source Arts Centre
Thurles

Tickets on sale from the box office on +353 504 90204
www.thesourceceartscentre.ie

Saturday 20th June 2020
Athlone Springs Hotel
Athlone
Tickets on sale from the hotel reception on 090 644 4444
www.athlonespringshotel.com
need tickets also , Admission 25 Admit 1 Doors open 7.15pm   8pm start

Friday 26th June 2020
National Opera House
Wexford 
Tickets on sale from the box office on 053 912 2144
www.wexfordopera.com

Saturday 27th  June 2020    
The Marketplace Theatre
Armagh

Tickets on sale from the box office on 028 3752 1821
www.marketplacearmagh.com

Sunday 28th June 2020
Hawk’s Well Theatre
Sligo

Tickets on sale from the box office on 071 916 1518
www.hawkswell.com

Testimonials

As good as Country show that you will see live anywhere outside Nashville 
Country Music Northern Ireland
Pure  Raw Country at its Best
CMT
Fantastic show of nostalgic country at its best with superb vocalists and musicians
Hot Country TV

2020 Stage Set

Image

Legends of American Country Music Show Extras