Legends of American Country, TLT Theatre, Drogheda

gshaw563

Now seen by over 350,00 fans live and watched by millions on social media and tv around the world europe’s no.1 multi award winning country music show “The Legends of American Country” is now firmly established as the top touring production of its kind. Now playing around 150 live shows per year to sold out audiences performing in some of the most prestigious venues in the UK and Ireland. The 2023 tour will showcase highly acclaimed tributes to icons like Dolly Parton, Johnny Cash, Don William, Patsy Cline and Kenny Rogers and new tributes to icons Hank Williams, Charley Pride, Glen Campbell, Tammy Wynette and Jim Reeves with countless other well known hit songs in this must see country musical extravaganza . The show features 3 highly acclaimed professional singers in Kelan Browne, Tracey McAuley and Anthony  Mcbrien who are all accompanied by a superb live band of musicians with that real authentic western sound coupled with an authentic stage set and state of the art production that is sure to transport you all the way hand clapping and toe tapping to Nashville and back in one night. One things for sure if it’s country music you like then this is the only show in town which has received over 2,000 5 star reviews on social media and last april won the coveted Hot Country TV award for the Best Country Show in Europe to a televised audience on Sky TV.

April

Saturday 2nd – TLT Theatre, Drogheda

Wednesday 12th– East Kilbride Village Theatre

Thursday 13th – The Palace Theatre,Kilmarnock Box office 01563 554900

Friday 14th – Pitlochry Festival Theatre,

Saturday 15th – Buccleuch Centre Langholm

Sunday 16th – Motherwell Concert Hall Box office 01698 403120

Wednesday 19th – The Braid Arts Centre,Ballymena Box office 02825635077

Friday 21st – Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey

Saturday 22nd – Waterfront Hall (BT Studio),Belfast Box office 028 9033 4400

Sunday 23rd – Altrincham Garrick Playhouse,

Monday 24th – Burnley Mechanics Theatre,

Tuesday 25th – Gaiety Theatre, Douglas

Wednesday 26th – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton

Thursday 27th – Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Friday 28th – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

Saturday 29th – Watersmeet, Rickmansworth

Sunday 30th– Princess Theatre,Hunstanton

 

May

Monday 1st May- The Regal Theatre,Stowmarket

Tuesday 2nd May – The Palace Theatre,Redditch

Wednesday 3rd May- The Lighthouse Theatre,Kettering

Thursday 4th May- The Gordon Craig Theatre,Stevenage

Friday 5th May- West Cliff Theatre,Clacton-on-Sea

Saturday 6th May- The Whiterocks Theatre,Hastings

Sunday 7th May- The Grand Theatre,Blackpool

Friday 19th May- Birr Theatre and Arts Centre

Saturday 20th May- University Concert Hall, Limerick

Sunday 28th May- TLT, Drogheda

 

June

Thursday 1st June – The Webster Theatre,Arbroath

Sunday 4th June- Cumbernauld Theatre and Lanternhouse

Friday 9th June- Roscommon Arts Centre

Saturday 10th June – Solstice Arts Centre, Navan

Sunday 11th June – The Hawks Well Theatre, Sligo

Saturday 17th June – The Riverside Theatre,Coleraine

Sunday 18th June- The Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny

Friday 23rd June – National Opera House,Wexford

Saturday 24th June – Marketplace Theatre,Armagh

April 2 @ 20:00
20:00 — 23:00 (3h)

Buy Box Office Tickets